EU Law

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Three Spiritual Levels according to SOCT

Three Spiritual Levels according to SOCT

Celestial Spiritual Level
The celestial level is the highest of the three kingdoms of glory. People who have ascended to this kingdom will dwell forever in the presence of Divine Intelligence and His Son Jesus Christ. This should be your goal. We all are working on our ascension. Salvation is free but how you want to spend it depends on what you do with it. Such a goal is not achieved in one life; it is the result of a lifetime of righteousness and consistency to strive for Evolutionary Level above Human.
Many of the ethereal Hierarchies dwell at this level and are able to work with those of us on the terrestrial level. There are spiritual, ethereal and physical Anohihtes.  

No comments:

Post a Comment